+ Sign up
Shop Support Log in
Canada

CONTACT US VIA EMAIL PLEASE HAVE YOUR ID # AND ORDER # READY

All APLGo Associates rely on their BackOffice. Here, you can find everything you need to build a business. Associates can place orders, create activity, check their organization, find out news, ask about special offers, find out details about our offices, and discover solutions for payment or shipping issues. 

Associates needing Customer Service should click on “?” button in their BackOffice to create a Help Desk ticket. 

CANADA
OFFICE

Time Zones: Member Support Office Hours Monday - Friday

EST: 10 am - 8 pm 
CDT:   9 am - 7 pm 
MST:   8 am - 6 pm 
PST:    9 am - 5 pm

 
 
Location
Unit 1 – 275 Dundas St. LONDON, ONT. CANADA N6B 3L1
Call us at Please have your ID #
(844) 888-5477
By Appointment Only
EMAIL US AT: Please include your ID #

support@CanadaAplgo.com


Send an email for assistance with: 

  • Commissions
  • Compliance
  • Questions
  • Refunds
  • Returns
  • Shipping

Please include your ID# and Order# in all written correspondence.


All request concerning changes with your account must be done by email for accuracy.
*We are working diligently to answer your emails in a timely manner.  Thank you!

 

Shopping cart
X
Your APLGO cart is empty
For registration of partner status add products from the Acumullit SA series to your cart in the amount USD
Cancel
Enough product selected for status registration
${getItemCategory(item.category)}
Retail price: USD
Retail: USD
Wholesale: USD
Retail: USD
USD
USD
USD